Appendix B

Chairs & Vice Chairs - Nominations 2018/19

Committee	Chair	Vice-chair
Licensing	Joe Fahmy	Aga Dychton
Development Management	Peter Jeffree	Stephen Johnson
Council Functions	Darren Walford	Mark Watkin
Overview & Scrutiny Committee	Kareen Hastrick	By convention an opposition member – to be nominated at Council.
Budget Panel	By convention an opposition member – to be nominated at Council. To be a member of O&S	Peter Kloss
Outsourced Services Scrutiny Panel	Stephen Cavinder	Mark Hofman
Community Safety Partnership Task Group	Chair appointed at O&S – to be a member of O&S	
Appointments Committee	Mark Watkin	Derek Scudder
Audit Committee	Derek Scudder	Jane Johnson
Highways Forum	Iain Sharpe	lan Stotesbury
Standards Committee	Keith Crout	Stephen Bolton
Chief Officer Pay Panel	Mark Watkin	Maggie Parker
Major Projects Board	lain Sharpe	Mark Hofman

Appendix B

Chairs & Vice Chairs - Nominations 2018/19

Constitution Working Party	Kareen Hastrick	Steve Bolton
Member Development Group	Maggie Parker	Karen Collett
Planning Policy Advisory Group	lain Sharpe	Stephen Johnson
Housing Policy Advisory Group	Stephen Johnson	lain Sharpe
Digital Watford Board	Mark Watkin	Mark Hofman